Local: (318) 757-6216   Tollfree: (888) 932-5832   

JEFFERY'S FLOWER SHOP

(888) 932-5832

Full Service Florist For Over 30 Years
213 Louisiana Ave Ferriday, LA 71334    Local: (318) 757-6216   Tollfree: (888) 932-5832
Customer Reviews
JEFFERY'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Ferriday, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Everything was fine, however, the basket pictured was not exactly what was delivered.
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was an easy process to order online. The flowers were Beautiful!! Thank You
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The plant showed up quickly and was beautiful. Mom loved it!! Thanks
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very professional - sent exactually what I wanted. Awesome Quality
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The communication was great and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you all!
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flowers were absolutely beautiful. I followed your instructions for caring for them and they lasted a long time. Thank you for great service.
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Never saw the flowers arrangement I ordered - at the funeral home or graveside.
Bethani @ Jeffery's Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Sep 07, 2017, 12:51 pm

Hello Ms. Tammy, We double checked our records and confirmed that this arrangement was made and delivered. At this particular funeral home sometimes they place vase arrangements throughout the visiting area, and they do not typically take these pieces to the cemetery. It would have been taken home by a member of the family. We are sorry you did not get to see it. If you have further concerns please call us at 318-757-6216 or you can call us toll free at 888-932-5832
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome quality and customer service!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Many Thanks to Jeffery's Flower Shop for the magnificent arrangement they put together for our dear brother in law, and good friend Vernon White. They absolutely exceeded our expectations, and I highly recommend them for their fast and friendly service, and superior quality, and would gladly give them a 6 star rating if I could!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was a magnificent arrangement.....much more beautiful than we had expected. It was placed next to the casket and was so appropriate for our Amazing Uncle Russell!!! Thank you for your beautiful talent. The cross is so beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy and always convenient. I'm always happy with my orders and the staff is helpful!
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I did not realize that I could order my flowers online. I searched for the website to find a phone number so I could call and discovered how easy the ordering process was. I was very pleased with the item I ordered. It was absolutely beautiful as is all of Jeffery's flowers. I am never disappointed with the service or the product when it comes from Jeffery's.
Flower Delivery To Ferriday, LA
See Delivery Areas