JEFFERY'S FLOWER SHOP
0
213 Louisiana Ave Ferriday, LA 71334
LOCAL: (318) 757-6216
Shop
Customer Reviews
JEFFERY'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Ferriday, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Fast affordable and great quality
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Always excellent service! Everything we order is always beautiful as well!
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Ordering was easy and fast and the flowers were BEAUTIFUL!
Samantha's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2021, 3:33 pm

Thanks for your positive comments!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

This was an arrangement for a dear family friend and I was unable to attend the funeral, but I had people call me and tell me what a beautiful arrangement it was and wanted to know where I had gotten it from, and of course I told the Jefferys!
Samantha's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2021, 3:36 pm

Thanks so much for your feedback. We try really hard to personalize each piece. So glad you were pleased.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful hydrangeas!
samantha's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2021, 3:36 pm

Thanks!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Simple easy ordering process. Quick service and delivery. Perfect arrangement!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

I have used Jefferys a few times and they always do a beautiful job. The last order was for a funeral of a dear family friend and they were so beautiful.
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

She loved the flowers they were beautiful
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Excellent service! Everything from receiving my order to delivering it was without error. The flowers were beautifully arranged. I will definitely be using Jeffery’s again!
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Living out of state, ordering is very well organized, and historically Jeffery's has always been first class and reliable. My last on line order was exactly that. Very high quality, reliable, and consistent. Highly recommended.
Date: Nov 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

My arrangement was beautiful. I also appreciated that they called me bc I wasn’t home when they got there to make sure it would be ok to leave it.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I have always love the floral designs of Jefferys - the florist always goes above my expectations.
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Was easy to order and the recipient loved them. Excellent service.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service all around.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

We live out of state and wanted to send flowers to a loved one in the hospital. I placed my order online and called shortly after and spoke with Sam, we was very polite and helpful when changing my order to fit their availability. They delivered the flowers to the hospital the same day and they were beautiful. Highly recommend their services!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great job and beautiful arrangements
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very Satisfied!!! Hometown Flower Shop.
Date: Mar 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

My order was delivered promptly and looked great!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

a beautiful arrangment and on short ntice
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

I was so pleased with Jeffery's Flower Shop. First, it provided delivery to the area I needed it to go, others did not, and second, customer service was great, and third, the arrangement looked fabulous!
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Perfect arrangement! It’s was beautiful.
Date: Oct 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

Wonderful customer service.
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was simply beautiful. The receiver was overjoyed with the selection of flowers in the arrangement. Thanks once again, Jeffery’s!
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Thanks for your prompt service
Date: Aug 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Jeffreys did an amazing job on arrangements for my grandmother's funeral.
Date: Aug 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very pleased no complaints very ppretty
Date: Jul 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

The arraingment was nice.
Date: Jul 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great job!!
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Excellent Service!
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Excellent service
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Everything was fine, however, the basket pictured was not exactly what was delivered.
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

It was an easy process to order online. The flowers were Beautiful!! Thank You
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

The plant showed up quickly and was beautiful. Mom loved it!! Thanks
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very professional - sent exactually what I wanted. Awesome Quality
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

The communication was great and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you all!
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

My flowers were absolutely beautiful. I followed your instructions for caring for them and they lasted a long time. Thank you for great service.
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Never saw the flowers arrangement I ordered - at the funeral home or graveside.
Bethani @ Jeffery's Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Sep 07, 2017, 12:51 pm

Hello Ms. Tammy, We double checked our records and confirmed that this arrangement was made and delivered. At this particular funeral home sometimes they place vase arrangements throughout the visiting area, and they do not typically take these pieces to the cemetery. It would have been taken home by a member of the family. We are sorry you did not get to see it. If you have further concerns please call us at 318-757-6216 or you can call us toll free at 888-932-5832
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Awesome quality and customer service!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Many Thanks to Jeffery's Flower Shop for the magnificent arrangement they put together for our dear brother in law, and good friend Vernon White. They absolutely exceeded our expectations, and I highly recommend them for their fast and friendly service, and superior quality, and would gladly give them a 6 star rating if I could!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

This was a magnificent arrangement.....much more beautiful than we had expected. It was placed next to the casket and was so appropriate for our Amazing Uncle Russell!!! Thank you for your beautiful talent. The cross is so beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Easy and always convenient. I'm always happy with my orders and the staff is helpful!
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

I did not realize that I could order my flowers online. I searched for the website to find a phone number so I could call and discovered how easy the ordering process was. I was very pleased with the item I ordered. It was absolutely beautiful as is all of Jeffery's flowers. I am never disappointed with the service or the product when it comes from Jeffery's.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ferriday, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

JEFFERY'S FLOWER SHOP
213 Louisiana Ave
Ferriday, LA. 71334
Local: (318) 757-6216

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt